Meet the Team

Structure of DATTA Vic Committee

The Committee consists of our:

  • President
  • 2 Vice Presidents
  • Treasurer
  • Secretary
  • General members

The DATTA Vic Team 

Office Bearers and Board Members

President: Travis Burroughs


Vice President: Jill Livett

Vice President - Zowie Moselen

Treasurer - Michael Essex

Secretary: David Fletcher

General Board Members:

Anthony Gasson

Felicity McNamara

Jacinta O'Leary

Joanne Heide

Michael Gowers

Rohan Bevan



Executive/Education Officer: Laura Murphy

03 9349 5809/

Finance/Admin Officer: Hannah

03 9349 1538/

Events Officer: Charli Ellis

03 9349 5809/