The DATTA Vic team

Structure of DATTA Vic Committee

The Committee consists of our:

  • President
  • 2 Vice Presidents
  • Treasurer
  • Secretary
  • General members

The DATTA Vic Team 

Office Bearers and Board Members

President: Joanne Heide


Vice President: Jill Livett

Vice President: Michael Essex

Treasurer: Travis Burroughs

Secretary: David Fletcher

General Board Members:

Jacinta O'Leary

Michael Slinger

Peter Murphy

Rohan Bevan

Tony Herceg

Zowie Moselen


Executive/Education Officer: Laura Murphy

03 9349 5809/

Finance/Admin Officer: Hannah

03 9349 1538/